Emaljervägen 2 372 30 Ronneby

KONTAKTA OSS

Medarbetare

Skola

Sofie Miketinac, 1-7 lärare sofie.miketinac@gklaven.se
Ylva Garnborn, 1-7 lärare, eng ylva.garnborn@gklaven.se
Mariana Andersson, 1-7 lärare mariana.andersson@gklaven.se
Ann Knutsson Wernered, 1-7 lärare, speciallärare ann.knutsson@gklaven.se
Anna Karlsson, 1-7 lärare, textilslöjd anna.karlsson@gklaven.se
Jonna Gustavsson, 1-7 lärare jonna.gustavsson@gklaven.se
Kirsi Ranta, lågstadielärare kirsi.ranta@gklaven.se
Annika Thernström, 1-7 lärare annika.thernstrom@gklaven.se
Eva Cederholm, musiklärare eva.cederholm@gklaven.se
Rickard Hedlund, träslöjdslärare rickard.hedlund@gklaven.se
Camilla Svensson, förskollärare forskoleklassen@gklaven.se
Sara Håkansson, lärarvikarie sara.hakansson@gklaven.se
Pamela Canto Leyton, spansklärare pamela.canto@gklaven.se
Benny Cederholm, ekonomi benny.cederholm@gklaven.se
Ida Duljan, skolsköterska skolskoterska@gklaven.se

G-Klaven

Personal

Elevassistenter

resurs@gklaven.se
Madeleine Cederholm, skola
Tim Vahlberg, skola
Jessica Linderholt, skola
Susanne Karlsson, skola
Lena Mazetti, skola
Tony Olsson, skola
Jennie Bendrén, skola
Jessica Linderholt, skola
Anna-Lotta Håkansson, förskola
Christina Maron Svedling, förskola

Fritidshem

fritids@gklaven.se
Rickard Hedlund, fritidspedagog
Mattis Alm, fritidspedagog
Christina Maron Svedling, barnskötare
Camilla Svensson, förskollärare
Madeleine Cederholm, elevassistent
Tim Vahlberg, elevassistent
Jennie Bendrén, elevassistent
Jessica Linderholt, elevassistent

Kök

Erja Svensson, husmor
Susanne Blomdahl, ekonomibiträde

Förskola

lisa.blomdahl@gklaven.se
Elisabeth Blomdahl, utv.pedagog

Sånglärkan

sanglarkan@gklaven.se
Malin Åsberg, förskollärare
Zandra Carlsson, förskollärare
Josefin Bengtsson, förskollärare

Trumpeten

trumpeten@gklaven.se
Malin Joenback, förskollärare
Emelie Hugosson, förskollärare
Sara Lundmark, förskollärare
Frida Runsten, förskollärare (föräldraledig)

Bjällran

bjallran@gklaven.se
Elisabeth Blomdahl, förskollärare
Jeanette Olsson, förskollärare
Charlotta Vestergren, förskollärare (föräldraledig)
Jeanette Brorsson, barnskötare, vikarie
Ebba Nilsson, barnskötare, vikarie

Delfinen

delfinen@gklaven.se
Madeleine Kjellberg, förskollärare
Emma Larsson, förskollärare
Anna Johannesson, barnskötare
Agneta Bohlin, barnskötare
Christina Maron Svedling, barnskötare

Vaktmästeri

fritids@gklaven.se
Mattis Alm
Benny Cederholm